Personale

Her kan du finde personalet på Produktionshøjskolen Klemmenstrupgård.

Ledelse:

Elisabeth Dolmer

Forstander

Tlf. 6128 0585

elisabeth@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Søren Stryhn

KUU Leder

Tlf. 6196 1442

soren@kuu.dk

 

Renata Hobel

Administrationsleder

Tlf. 4213 5301

renata@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Kontor/Administration:

Jeannie Rasmussen

Tlf. 4213 5300

jeannie@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Lotte Nielsen

Tlf. 4213 5308

lotte@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Charlotte Jensen

KUU Administration

Tlf. 4178 6649

charlotte@kuu.dk

Sanne Bundgaard

Underviser

Tlf. 4178 6646

sanne@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Pia Dahl

Underviser

Tlf. 4178 6641

pia@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Kasper Lindquist

Underviser

Tlf. 4178 6645

kasper@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Linielærere:

Terence Quakernaat

Træværksted

Tlf. 4213 5307

terence@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Annette Kleiter

Medie & Grafisk

Tlf. 4178 6643

annette@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Egon Hansen

Gartneri

Tlf. 6128 0587

egon@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Lea Thøfner

Gartneri

Tlf. 4213 5304

lea@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Steffen Schjødt laundav-Koch

Ejendomsservice

Tlf. 4213 5306

steffen@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Anders Jørgensen

Jern & Metal

Tlf. 4213 5302

anders@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Claus Hoff Petersen

Jern & Metal

Tlf. 4178 6648

claus@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Jeannette Hashøj

Redesign & Handel

Tlf. 4213 5312

jeha@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Charlotte Asbjørn

Ide & Kunst

Tlf. 4213 5309

charlotte@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Anja Olsen

Ide & Kunst

samt

STU Lærer

Tlf. 6128 0586

kristina@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Morten Nielsen

Køkken & Kantine

Tlf. 6128 0591

morten@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Michael Germer

Køkken & Kantine

Tlf. 4213 5303

michael@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Christian Haugaard

Idræt/Event

Tlf. 4213 5311

christian@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Frank Svan

Idræt/Event

Tlf. 41786647

frank@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Jeanette Hansen

Pædagog og Sundhed

Tlf. 6128 0583

jeanette@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Jane Rosenkilde

Pædagog og Sundhed

samt

KUU Kontaktperson

Tlf. 4213 5310

jane@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Vejledere:

 

Flemming N. Andersen

Vejleder

Tlf. 4178 6642

flemming@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

 Sanne Krøyer

Vejleder på Smedelinien og EGU vejleder

Tlf. 4178 6644

sak@klemmenstrupgaard.dk

Githa Larsen

EGU Vejleder

Tlf. 4213 5305

githa@klemmenstrupgaard.dk